India vs West Indies Live Cricket Match Streaming Series 2019

india vs west indies live streaming

India vs West India Live Streaming

West Indies Team is a tour of India for 3 T20i Matches and 3 ODI Matches to Play with India. The Men in Blue are arriving into the show after decimating Bangladesh in every 3 formats, plus they’ll soon be itching to keep their rich vein of shape against the Caribbean side. On the flip side, West Indies are blowing hot and cold in limited-overs, also have yet to be persistent from yesteryear. They left an interesting beginning for their own Afghanistan show in Lucknow by demolishing the hosts 3-0 at ODI’s, but lost the sanity later and faced 2 1 thrashing from the T20I collection. The Caribbeans also did not win one game in their recent home series against India. Consequently, they might need to play from these skins to issue that the mortal Indian line up.

Live Cricket Streaming

India vs West Indies T20 Live Cricket Match

If you are looking for Ind vs WI Live streaming to watch live cricket matches of India vs West Indies 2019. You must need to visit this post to check out India vs West Indies Live Cricket Matches on Star Sports 1, HotStar, CricHD, SmartCric, Crictime, SonyLiv Cricket, Sony Six. These TV Channels Broadcast Ind vs WI Live Matches on Web.

Skipper Virat Kohli, who had been well-rested for Bangladesh T20I string, can lead the hosts contrary to the Caribbean side. Mohammad Shami was remembered into the T20I setup after a couple of years later adding amazing performances at the present home, albeit at the Evaluation format. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav along with Ravindra Jadeja will be another player to indicate their own recurrence inside this squad. Shikhar Dhawan was a portion of the primary T20I group but has been eliminated on account of this freak knee injury suffered throughout the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy fixture. The southpaw was substituted by Sanju Sam Son.

To Windies, The selectors decided to maintain faith with the players that played T20I and ODI series against the Afghans. Skipper Kieron Pollard will continue to lead unwanted in languages alongside Nicholas Pooran along with Shai Hope because of his deputy from the T20I along with ODI formats.

Ind vs WI Live Streaming

Star Sports reserves the state broadcast rights to the upcoming series. According to their Television program launch, the games will be aired live on eight stations in India: Star Sports Inch, Star Sports Hindi Inch, Star Sports Bangla, Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports Telugu, Star Sports Kannada, Star Sports Bangla, Star Sports Inch H D and Star Sports Hindi Inch H D. The cricket fans living inside the Caribbean Islands may capture the live activity on ESPN.

Other sites broadcasting the live feed over the World are:

Afghanistan: Hotstar

Singapore: Astro Cricket H D (838)

SriLanka: Star Sports Inch & Hotstar

Southafrica: Super-sports 2

Newzealand: Sky Sports 2

West Indies tour of India 20-19 program
1st T20I: 6th December 20-19 (Friday)

2nd T20I: 8th December 20-19 (Sunday)

Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

3rd T20I: 11th December 20-19 (Wednesday)

1st ODI: 15th December 20-19 (Sunday)

Time: 02:00 PM (IST) & 04:30 AM (Windies)

2nd ODI: 18th December 20-19 (Wednesday)

Venue: ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Time: 02:00 PM (IST) & 04:30 AM (Windies)

3rd ODI: 22nd December 20-19 (Sunday)

Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Time: 02:00 PM (IST) & 04:30 AM (Windies)

India (T20I): Virat Kohli (C), Rishabh Pant (W), Rohit Sharma (V C ), Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Sanju Sam Son, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, K. L. Rahul, Mohammed Shami and Kuldeep Yadav.

West Indies (T20I): Kieron Pollard (C), Nicholas Pooran (V C & W), Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Keemo PaulKhary Pierre, Denesh Ramdin, Sherfane Rutherford, Lendl Simmons, Hayden Walsh Jr., and Kesrick Williams.

India (ODI): Virat Kohli (C), Rishabh Pant (W), Rohit Sharma (V C ), Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dube, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, K. L. Rahul Mohammed Shami, Washington Sundar and Kuldeep Yadav.

West Indies (ODI): Kieron Pollard (C), Shai Hope (V C & W), Sunil Ambris, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd along with Hayden Walsh Jr..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.